Crossing Ts

I’m very excited! Recently, I’ve been working with the Indie Game developer of Strange Games for an update to one of his Xbox indie games. He has been wonderful to work with and it was a very exciting and fun project! I can’t wait to share it with everyone when it goes live sometime next week. (we hope).  I’m learning a lot and pushing myself further as an artist and business person. I’m very passionate about video games and even more-so about Indie games. I think the genre is starting to make a comeback. Indie Games are getting better and better and it’s very cool to be apart of it in some way.

Get your MS points ready! The game should be ready to download by next week!

Leave a Reply

